Tags

, , , , , , ,

I feel chipper today.  Incidentally, the word ‘chipper’ reminds me of a combination of the ‘feeding the body into the wood chipper’ scene in Fargo and the Berocca lumberjacks advert (neither of which I can locate on YouTube right now).

Tried my first runic working today and although the conditions were far from perfect (and my planning was, as always, far from perfect) results were instant.  Like, literally instant.

Or it could just have been cooincidence.

Anyway.

Bread pudding is calling me.

Going to be presented with my Advanced Driving certificate tonight.  It’s like being at school again!  (Except I didn’t get any certificates at school.  Not until I won some sort of art prize at the very end of sixth form college.)

Very much hoping that I might be all camera’d up by the close of tomorrow…

