Tags

In late February and March I’m delivering seven work-related events. I guess to some of you that wouldn’t even break a sweat, but it’s a lot for me considering I’ve never done it before! Five of them are training and two are random other ‘sessions’ where even I’m not fully clear about the topic yet.

(I hate the term ‘delivering’, but ‘leading’ sounds far too, well, leaderly for what is simply a training session. You don’t really talk about a teacher ‘leading’ a lesson, do you?)

Well, I did lead four sessions last year in a similar style, but on a slightly different topic, so it’s not totally new to me…

I’m kind of excited about such a busy month. I’ve never had this much responsibility at work before and I’m enjoying myself already before I’ve even done one session. Not because I get to feel important!

